Products from ASIGA

ASIGA
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
ASIGA 4K Build Tray
ASIGA 4K Build Tray
The innovative tray system of the ASIGA devices ensures that the materials can be changed / refilled quickly and easily. Each tray is equipped with an RFID chip. This is used to record the object volume during the printing process. When...
From €85.00 *
Asiga PRO 4K
Asiga PRO 4K
The ASIGA PRO 4K is the newest 3D printer from ASIGA and has a high-performance UV projector with a resolution of 4K and a wavelength of 385 nm. Like the ASIGA MAX, this device also has a heated installation space, alignment of the...
€24,990.00 *
ASIGA MAX
ASIGA MAX
The ASIGA MAX UV combines economy, flexibility and user-friendliness in a compact desktop printer. The heart of this printer is a high-performance UV projector with a wavelength of 385 nm, so that all indications can be printed with the...
€10,990.00 *
Asiga Pro Build Tray
Asiga Pro Build Tray
The innovative tray system of the ASIGA printers ensures that the materials can be changed / refilled quickly and easily. Each tray is equipped with an RFID chip. This is used to record the object volume during the printing process. When...
From €85.00 *
Viewed

Produkte von ASIGA

ASIGA
Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
ASIGA 4K Build Tray
ASIGA 4K Build Tray
Das innovative Tray System der ASIGA Geräte gewährleistet ein einfaches und schnelles Wechseln/Nachfüllen der Materialien. Jedes Tray ist mit einem RFID-Chip ausgestattet. Dieser dient zur Erfassung des Objektvolumens beim Druckvorgang....
ab 85,00 € *
Asiga PRO 4K
Asiga PRO 4K
Die ASIGA PRO 4K ist der neueste 3D Drucker der Firma ASIGA und verfügt über einen Hochleistungs UV Beamer mit einer Auflösung von 4K, sowie einer Wellenlänge von 385 nm. Wie auch schon die ASIGA MAX verfügt auch dieses Gerät über einen...
24.990,00 € *
ASIGA MAX
ASIGA MAX
Die ASIGA MAX UV vereint Wirtschaftlichkeit, Flexibilität und Bedienerfreundlichkeit in einem kompakten Desktop-Printer. Das Herzstück dieses Drucker ist ein Hochleistungs UV Beamer der Wellenlänge 385 nm, damit lassen sich alle...
10.990,00 € *
Asiga Pro Build Tray
Asiga Pro Build Tray
Das innovative Tray System der ASIGA Geräte gewährleistet ein einfaches und schnelles Wechseln/Nachfüllen der Materialien. Jedes Tray ist mit einem RFID-Chip ausgestattet. Dieser dient zur Erfassung des Objektvolumens beim Druckvorgang....
ab 85,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen