Products from imes-icore

imes-icore
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
iVAC pro+ Extraction system
iVAC pro+ Extraction system
Long-lasting performance thanks to the filter cartridge iVAC pro +: The industrial extraction system with a brushless motor, a volume flow 280m³ / hour, an adjustable performance, a filter system with Teflon filter cartridge and a large...
€3,150.00 *
iVAC expert Extraction system
iVAC expert Extraction system
The iVAC expert is the compatible extraction system for the CORiTEC 650i and 650i Loader milling machines. High suction power with 1000m³ / hour and 100 liter filter volume and HEPA filter. The brushless turbine guarantees a long length...
€4,700.00 *
iVAC silent
iVAC silent
The iVAC silent impresses with its compact design and high-quality technology at an affordable price. Equipped with a Teflon filter cartridge with automatic cleaning and a dust drawer with a volume of 8 liters. With a volume flow of...
€1,315.00 *
CORiTEC 350i PRO+ / Loader
CORiTEC 350i PRO+ / Loader
As already implemented in the CORiTEC 350i PRO, the CORiTEC 350i PRO + series was also equipped with high-resolution, dynamic servomotors and absolute measuring systems. In order to be able to take full advantage of this advanced...
€65,950.00 *
Blank holder CORiTEC 350i
Blank holder CORiTEC 350i
From €619.00 *
CORiTEC 650i / Loader
CORiTEC 650i / Loader
In the field of PREMIUM machines for PREMIUM requirements, the machine systems CORiTEC 650i and CORiTEC 650i Loader were developed. The systems are equipped with the highest quality industrial milling machine technology. The machine...
From €85,950.00 *
Blank holder CORiTEC 650i
Blank holder CORiTEC 650i
From €739.00 *
Starterkit HSK-Accessories CORiTEC 650i
Starterkit HSK-Accessories CORiTEC 650i
€6,370.00 *
HSK-Tool holder
HSK-Tool holder
From €190.76 *
Cooling unit 1025W (230V)
Cooling unit 1025W (230V)
€2,990.00 *
Abutment holder
Abutment holder
From €1,638.66 *
iCOMPVAC combined machine
iCOMPVAC combined machine
The iCompVAC is an extraction system with an integrated, oil-free compressor in a compact housing. The full featured suction system is suitable for the permanent operation of all imes-icore table machines. The compressor is not designed...
€3,990.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von imes-icore

imes-icore
Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
iVAC pro+ Absauganlage
iVAC pro+ Absauganlage
Dauerhafte Leistung dank Filterpatrone iVAC pro+: Industrielle Absauganlage mit bürstenlosem Motor, Volumenstrom 280m³/Stunde, einstellbare Leistung, Filtersystem mit Teflon Filterpatrone und großer Staubschublade,...
3.150,00 € *
iVAC expert Absauganlage
iVAC expert Absauganlage
Die iVAC expert ist die passende Absauganlage für die Fräsmaschinen CORiTEC 650i und 650i Loader. Hohe Saugleistung mit 1000m³/Stunde und 100 Liter Filtervolumen und HEPA-Filter. Die bürstenlose Turbine garantiert eine lange Lebensdauer.
4.700,00 € *
iVAC silent
iVAC silent
Die iVAC silent überzeugt durch ihre kompakte Bauweise bei hochwertiger Technologie zu einem günstigen Preis. Ausgestattet mit Teflon Filterpatrone mit automatischer Abreinigung und Staubschublade mit 8 Liter Volumen. Mit einem...
1.315,00 € *
CORiTEC 350i PRO+ / Loader
CORiTEC 350i PRO+ / Loader
Wie bereits in der CORiTEC 350i PRO implementiert, wurde auch die CORiTEC 350i PRO + Serie mit hochauflösenden, dynamischen Servomotoren und absoluten Messsystemen ausgestattet. Um diese fortschrittliche Technologie voll ausschöpfen zu...
65.950,00 € *
Blankhalter CORiTEC 350i
Blankhalter CORiTEC 350i
ab 619,00 € *
CORiTEC 650i / Loader
CORiTEC 650i / Loader
Im Bereich der PREMIUM-Maschinen für PREMIUM-Ansprüche wurden die Maschinensysteme CORiTEC 650i und CORiTEC 650i Loader entwickelt. Die Systeme sind mit hochwertigster industrieller Fräsmaschinen-Technologie ausgestattet. Das...
ab 85.950,00 € *
Blankhalter CORiTEC 650i
Blankhalter CORiTEC 650i
ab 739,00 € *
Starterkit HSK-Zubehör CORiTEC 650i
Starterkit HSK-Zubehör CORiTEC 650i
6.370,00 € *
HSK-Werkzeugaufnahme
HSK-Werkzeugaufnahme
ab 190,76 € *
Kühlaggregat 1025W (230V)
Kühlaggregat 1025W (230V)
2.990,00 € *
Abutmenthalter
Abutmenthalter
ab 1.638,66 € *
iCompVAC Kombigerät
iCompVAC Kombigerät
Die iCompVAC ist eine Absauganlage mit integriertem, ölfreien Kompressor in einem kompakten Gehäuse. Die vollwertige Absauganlage eignet sich zum dauerhaften Betrieb aller imes-icore Tischmaschinen. Der Kompressor ist nicht für den...
3.990,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen